thefauxartist

There's rosemary – that's for remembrance

And we shall begin!

Leave a comment

I have long wanted to return to blogging. I knew that if I did, all efforts must be in a more mature capacity than my previous follies. This blog was originally conceived as an alternative outlet for any creative juices as opposed to social media sites. Hopefully, with enough commitment and  zeal, this shall culminate into a serious journalistic project.

I will be covering things that personally matter to me, or whatever topics I find an undeniable need to rant about. This may or may not include a lyrical analysis of One Direction songs. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

